NEWS - MOSHA
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
601 MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE MACEDONIAN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ASSOCIATION AND THE MACHINE FACULTY - SKOPJE Thursday, 29 November 2007
602 ANNOUNCEMENT - '40 degrees' in Korea Sunday, 18 November 2007
603 INFORMATION - NEW LAWS AND MANUALS Monday, 12 November 2007
604 MOSHA took part on the International A+A trade fair for Occupational Safety and Health in Düsseldorf, Germany Tuesday, 09 October 2007
605 VISIT Thursday, 06 September 2007
606 TRAINING ON MUSCULAR – SKELETAL DISORDERS IN TEXTILE FACTORY NIPROMTEKS Tuesday, 21 August 2007
607 THE MACEDONIAN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ASSOCIATION IS JOINING THE EU CAMPAIGN FOR MUSCULOSKELETAL DISORDERS Sunday, 12 August 2007
608 CALL FOR PARTICIPATION IN TENDER NUMBER 04/07 Thursday, 26 July 2007
609 COPERATION BETWEEN MOSHA AND THE PROFESSOR FROM THE MECHANICAL FACULTY, MARKO SERAFIMOV Thursday, 28 June 2007
610 Changes in the law not accepted Wednesday, 30 May 2007
611 Current activities on the project “Implementation and enforcement of EU occupational safety and health standards in the garment industry”, implemented by the Macedonian Occupational Safety and Health Association. Wednesday, 16 May 2007
612 The secretary of MOSHA has resigned Thursday, 03 May 2007
613 World Day for Safety and Health 2007 Thursday, 03 May 2007
614 Comment on the draft Law on safety and health Monday, 22 January 2007
615 In the Library Thursday, 21 December 2006
616 In the Library Thursday, 21 December 2006
617 In the Hotel Sredno Vodno-Skopje the first training session was held Wednesday, 18 October 2006
618 The activities from the second phase of the project are intensified Thursday, 12 October 2006
619 Presentation and introduction with the project Monday, 09 October 2006
620 Macedonian National Television - MTV Monday, 09 October 2006
621 Working meeting in Oaza-Stip Tuesday, 03 October 2006
622 Заштита при работа VS. Здравје и безбедност при работа Tuesday, 25 July 2006
623 The East Region of Macedonia is in concluding phase Wednesday, 19 July 2006
624 Welcome to our galery Wednesday, 28 June 2006
625 On March 30-31.03.2006 in hotel Kontinental, there was a seminar Thursday, 04 May 2006
626 Donation contracts with the 10 factories Tuesday, 18 April 2006
 
<< Start < Prev 21 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 21

MOSHA Login

MACEDONIAN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ASSOCIATION

st.Vostanicka No. 2, 1000 Skopje, R.Macedonia
postal address: P.O box 908
tel./fax: +389 (0)2 / 2774 868

www.mzzpr.org.mk | kontakt@mzzpr.org.mk