NEWS - MOSHA
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 WORK MEETING WITH REPRESENTATIVES OF ESEP Friday, 30 May 2014
242 ESEP AWARDED A CONTRACT TO SUPPORT FIGHT AGAINST UNDECLARED WORK IN MACEDONIA Wednesday, 28 May 2014
243 CROSS-SECTORAL WORK MEETING WITH THE NATIONAL OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH COUNCIL Tuesday, 27 May 2014
244 INTERVIEW WITH KRSTE MICEVSKI, OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH COORDINATOR Friday, 23 May 2014
245 ПРОДОЛЖЕН РОКОТ ЗА ПРИЈАВУВАЊЕ НА ОГЛАСИТЕ ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ КОНСУЛТАНТИ Tuesday, 20 May 2014
246 WORK MEETING WITH EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS Thursday, 15 May 2014
247 ОГЛАС ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ НА РЕГИОНАЛЕН КОНСУЛТАНТ ЗА БЕЗБЕДНОСТ И ЗДРАВЈЕ ПРИ РАБОТА Wednesday, 14 May 2014
248 OГЛАС ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ НА ДОМАШЕН КОНСУЛТАНТ ЗА БЕЗБЕДНОСТ И ЗДРАВЈЕ ПРИ РАБОТА Wednesday, 14 May 2014
249 ОГЛАС ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ НА ДОМАШЕН КОНСУЛТАТ ЗА ЛОБИРАЊЕ И ЗАСТАПУВАЊЕ Wednesday, 14 May 2014
250 WORK MEETING WITH THE EMPLOYERS FROM MACEDONIA Tuesday, 13 May 2014
251 MOSHA ON THE CONFERENCE “ORGANIZATION AND TACTICS OF FIREFIGHTING ON HIGH OBJECTS AND THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE FIREMAN” Saturday, 10 May 2014
252 RULEBOOK FOR THE WAY OF MANAGING THE REGISTER FOR REGISTRATION AND DELETITON OF THE PROFESSIONALS Friday, 09 May 2014
253 ONE DAY SEMINAR IN COLLABORATION WITH KAPITAL ACADEMY Friday, 09 May 2014
254 WORK MEETING WITH REPRESENTATIVES FROM VARIOUS UNIONS IN MACEDONIA Friday, 09 May 2014
255 WORK MEETING FOR THE PROJECT "SUPPORT TO THE FIGHT AGAINST UNDECLARED WORK" Friday, 09 May 2014
256 TACKLING MAJOR HAZARDS AND RISK Wednesday, 07 May 2014
257 WORK MEETING WITH NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS Tuesday, 06 May 2014
258 THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH HAS STARTED IN ISTANBUL, TURKEY Monday, 05 May 2014
259 MЗЗПР НА ОДБЕЛЕЖУВАЊЕТО НА 1 МАЈ – МЕЃУНАРОДЕН ДЕН НА ТРУДОТ Thursday, 01 May 2014
260 THE CELEBRATION OF THE WORLD DAY FOR OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH COVERED BY THE MACEDONIAN MEDIA Tuesday, 29 April 2014
261 NATIONAL AWARDS FOR GOOD OSH PRACTICE – INTERVIEWS AND PRESENTATION OF THE WINNERS Monday, 28 April 2014
262 CELEBRATION OF THE WORL DAY FOR SAFETY AND HEALTH AT WORK WAS HELD IN SKOPJE Monday, 28 April 2014
263 MOSHA ON INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH IN PRISTINA, KOSOVO Thursday, 24 April 2014
264 INTERVIEW WITH MALCOLM MCINTYRE Wednesday, 23 April 2014
265 DEBRIEF MEETING BETWEEN THE ORGANIZERS OF THE BALKAN OSH ROADSHOW WAS HELD IN SKOPJE Thursday, 17 April 2014
266 THE WORKING AT HEIGHT TRAINING IN LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA, LAST FROM THE BALKAN OSH ROAD SHOW, HAS STARTED Thursday, 10 April 2014
267 THE ROUTE OF THE BALKAN OSH ROADSHOW Wednesday, 09 April 2014
268 WORKING AT HEIGHT TRAINING COVERED BY IOSH Monday, 07 April 2014
269 THE WORKING AT HEIGHT TRAINING IN KRAGUJEVAC, SERBIA, PART OF THE BALKAN OSH ROAD SHOW, HAS OFFICIALLY STARTED Monday, 07 April 2014
270 MOSHA ON PROFESSIONAL MEETING FOR APRIL 7 – WORLD HEALTH DAY Thursday, 03 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 21

MOSHA Login

MACEDONIAN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ASSOCIATION

st.Vostanicka No. 2, 1000 Skopje, R.Macedonia
postal address: P.O box 908
tel./fax: +389 (0)2 / 2774 868

www.mzzpr.org.mk | kontakt@mzzpr.org.mk