NEWS - MOSHA
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
211 THE WORLD CONGRESS ON SAFETY AND HEALTH AT WORK 2014 HAS OFFICALLY STARTED Monday, 25 August 2014
212 ILO/CIS MEETING HELD BEFORE THE OFFICIAL START OF THE WORLD CONGRESS – THE NETWORK IN A PROCESS OF SERIOUS CHANGES Sunday, 24 August 2014
213 ROUND TABLE WITH THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT Wednesday, 20 August 2014
214 ПРОДОЛЖЕН РОКОТ ЗА ПРИЈАВУВАЊЕ НА ТЕНДЕРОТ ЗА НАБАВКА НА ФЛАЕРИ Wednesday, 13 August 2014
215 MOSHA WILL HAVE JOINT STAND WITH 5 OSH ORGANIZATIONS Tuesday, 12 August 2014
216 INTERVIEW WITH DAVID GRAHAM, DIVISIONAL EHS MANAGER AT JOHNSON MATTHEY Thursday, 07 August 2014
217 STAY COMPETITIVE AVOIDING THIS COMMON MISTAKES IN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH Wednesday, 06 August 2014
218 KEYNOTE SPEAKERS OF THE WORLD CONGRESS FOR OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH Tuesday, 05 August 2014
219 ОБЈАВА НА ТЕНДЕР ЗА НАБАВКА НА ФЛАЕРИ Wednesday, 30 July 2014
220 БРОЈОТ НА ФАТАЛНИ НЕСРЕЌИ ПРИ РАБОТА ВО ВЕЛИКА БРИТАНИЈА НА РЕКОРДНО НАЈНИСКО НИВО Tuesday, 29 July 2014
221 СОСТАНОК ДЕЛ ОД ПРОЕКТОТ „ГРАЃАНСКИ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ КАКО АКТИВНИ СОЦИЈАЛНИ АКТЕРИ ВО ПРОМОЦИЈА НА СТАНДАРДИ ЗА БЕЗБЕДНОСТ И ЗДРАВЈЕ ПРИ РАБОТА" Thursday, 24 July 2014
222 ЗАШТИТА НА ЗДРАВЈЕТО НА РАБОТНИЦИТЕ ВО УСЛОВИ НА ТОПЛОТЕН БРАН Wednesday, 09 July 2014
223 THE CERTIFICATES FOR THE WORKING AT HEIGHT TRAINING WERE HANDED TO THE DELEGATES Wednesday, 09 July 2014
224 INTERVIEW WITH TONI STEFANOV, STATE CERTIFIED OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY SPECIALIST Wednesday, 09 July 2014
225 ИНТЕРВЈУ СО АНГЕЛ ДИМИТРОВ, ПРЕТСЕДАТЕЛ НА ОРГАНИЗАЦИЈАТА НА РАБОТОДАВАЧИ НА МАКЕДОНИЈА Monday, 07 July 2014
226 MOSHA ON THE PROMOTION OF THE PROJECT “SUPPORT TO THE FIGHT AGAINST UNDECLARED WORK” Thursday, 03 July 2014
227 OГЛАС ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ НА ДОМАШЕН КОНСУЛТАНТ Wednesday, 02 July 2014
228 ARTICLE ABOUT THE WORKING AT HEIGHT BALKAN ROADSHOW WAS PUBLISHED IN A SLOVENIAN MAGAZINE Wednesday, 02 July 2014
229 OГЛАС ЗА АНГАЖИРАЊЕ НА КОНСУЛТАНТ ЗА ПИШУВАЊЕ НА ПРЕДЛОГ ПРОЕКТ Tuesday, 01 July 2014
230 ИНТЕРВЈУ СО БЕНОИТ БАРЕ, ЕКСПЕРТ ОД ЕУ Thursday, 26 June 2014
231 STRUCTURE AND RESPONSIBILITIES FROM THE (NON)FUNCTIONING OF THE OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH SYSTEM IN YOUR COMPANY Tuesday, 24 June 2014
232 THE STUDY VISIT IN NORWAY WAS SUCCESSFULLY REALIZED Monday, 23 June 2014
233 THE SECOND TWO-DAY TRAINING IN OHRID, PART OF THE PROJECT “CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS AS ACTIVE SOCIAL ACTORS IN PROMOTION OF OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH STANDARDS” WAS SUCCESSFULLY HELD Friday, 20 June 2014
234 THE TWO DAY TRAINING IN OHRID, PART OF THE PROJECT “CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS AS ACTIVE SOCIAL ACTORS IN PROMOTION OF STANDARDS FOR OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH” WAS SUCCESSFULLY HELD Wednesday, 18 June 2014
235 THE FIRST DAY FROM THE TWO-DAY TRAINING WAS SUCCESSFULLY HELD Tuesday, 17 June 2014
236 INTERVIEW WITH TANJA MIZOVSKA, OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH PROFESSIONAL Friday, 13 June 2014
237 THE RESEARCH RESULTS PART FROM THE PROJECT “ENABLING OSH EDUCATION TO THE STAKEHOLDERS USING BEST PRACTICE AND KNOW-HOW OF THE EU OSH INSTITUTIONS” WERE PRESENTED Friday, 13 June 2014
238 INTERVIEW WITH TIM TREGENZA, NETWORK MANAGER AT EUROPEAN AGENCY FOR SAFETY AND HEALTH AT WORK Thursday, 12 June 2014
239 TWO SIMPLE TIPS FOR WORKING AT HEIGHT Wednesday, 04 June 2014
240 FACTS AND FIGURES ABOUT STRESS AND PSYCHOSOCIAL RISKS Tuesday, 03 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 21

MOSHA Login

MACEDONIAN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH ASSOCIATION

st.Vostanicka No. 2, 1000 Skopje, R.Macedonia
postal address: P.O box 908
tel./fax: +389 (0)2 / 2774 868

www.mzzpr.org.mk | kontakt@mzzpr.org.mk